Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri Jenkins

Terri Jenkins

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Jenkins
"Shout out to Aaron Vincent, the ease he made foe me and my extremely busy life adding another vehicle to my policy. I am so glad i picked this location to bemy agent."
Profile photo of corine rodney

corine rodney

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by corine rodney
"The experience I had was superb. My representative was very professional and efficient in assisting me with the daunting task of getting car insurance. Alliance made the experience painless. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of Kenneth Paul

Kenneth Paul

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Paul
"I was very pleased with Allianah. She is very professional, patient with my many questions and responsive to my calls and emails. I am also very happy with the cost of my auto and homeowners insurance, as compared to other companies. Well done!"
Profile photo of Through The Roof Ministries

Through The Roof Ministries

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Through The Roof Ministries
"(SIDE NOTE) My gmail is a work email though I still wanted to send a review. My name is Phyllis and I want to share that Aaron Vincent is fantastic. He is kind and professional. He responds promptly. He answered every question diligently. I appreciated the time he took with me to get new auto insurance."
Profile photo of will burlingham

will burlingham

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by will burlingham
"Aaron, was helpful setting up multiple policies for me in a short amount of time .. also providing discounts that other companies were not giving me… So far everything is running very smooth with this company.. I would suggest to anyone Who is frustrated with their insurance company… Insurance can be overwhelming, but not so much after dealing with Aaron he is a smooth operator!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Davidson

Jeffrey Davidson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Davidson
"Absolutely fabulous service"
Profile photo of Chris Lewis

Chris Lewis

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lewis
"Excellent service when I was switching to state farm. Colton moir, was quick, friendly and didn't hesitate to answer all my questions. If it weren't for him, I never would've switched! I wish I could give him more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Robert Pierson

Robert Pierson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pierson
"Colton was a magician getting me the correct coverage on the proper cars and very very fast! I can’t thank you enough for what you’ve done for me! You will be highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Stephen Trotter

Stephen Trotter

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Trotter
"Great service saved a significant amount over my previous policy"
Profile photo of Mark Burdash

Mark Burdash

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Burdash
"Excellent service and very personable, Arron answered all my questions and followed up with texts and phone calls, I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jeff Klein

Jeff Klein

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Klein
"Colton is very knowledgeable, efficient, professional and courteous. It is a pleasure working with him. Thank you."
Profile photo of Peggy Giuffre

Peggy Giuffre

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Giuffre
"Agent Aaron Vincent is an excellent representative of this agency. He is always upbeat, patient, and respectful of me and the incessant back and forth with wind mitigation and roofing permit requirements. I felt totally secure that my choices with Aaron were the best possible and I am so appreciative. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alec Wilbur

Alec Wilbur

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Wilbur
"Colton Moir did a fantastic job and saved me over 100 per month on my car insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carl Mistretta

Carl Mistretta

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Mistretta
"Best insurance and best value in the country. They have both cars and my homeowners. Hunter is great at customer service!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Perryman

Cheyenne Perryman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Perryman
"Allianah was amazing!! Knowledgeable, quick, and efficient with changing my policy over from previous company. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Angel Oliverio

Angel Oliverio

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Oliverio
"I switched to Stare Farm today and I can’t tell you how happy I am! Not only did Colten get me a great rate , he was so pleasant and helpful and just a joy to talk to! He even went above and beyond to help he cancel my current insurance with ease. He was friendly, professional, and kind. I wish all customer service was this good."
Profile photo of Scott Bostick

Scott Bostick

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bostick
"I am new resident in palm beach gardens and was fortunate to find Sarah and her staff to help me secure auto insurance. I worked with Allianah who listened to my needs and was able to help me immediately. She follows up and really appreciate the attention to detail Highly recommend the team."
Profile photo of A BL

A BL

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A BL
"Heather and Tony have assisted me immensely in straightening out my home insurance issues and ensuring that I remain securely insured. I am grateful for their attention and care."
Profile photo of Angel Lynn

Angel Lynn

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Lynn
"My Agent Aaron is amazing and so patient thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Quintus

Andrew Quintus

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Quintus
"Absolute breeze. Hunter helped me promptly get situated with home insurance as a first time homebuyer as well as get a cheaper rate on my Car insurance!"
Profile photo of Robbie Gregory

Robbie Gregory

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Gregory
"Allianah with the Palm Beach Gardens location was absolutely amazing. She got my quote done, adjusted and at an unbeatable cost. Thank you for your help and getting our family switched over to State Farm"
Profile photo of Zona Horton

Zona Horton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zona Horton
"Colton Moir was such a pleasure to work with. He was so helpful in getting me exactly what I needed. I would def refer him to anyone looking for insurance. Zona Horton"
Profile photo of Pat Moore

Pat Moore

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Moore
"Colton Moir has been extremely helpful in switching our auto insurance to State Farm. What a savings from our old policy! He's been very prompt and professional as well as very friendly and personable. I recommend him to anyone wanting to make the switch and save lots of $$$."
Profile photo of Deanaloy Barrett

Deanaloy Barrett

April 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Deanaloy Barrett
"Aaron Vincent, thank you! Job well done!"
Profile photo of Kristen Joiner

Kristen Joiner

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Joiner
"Aaron Vincent went above and beyond to help us get our auto policy started. He also was able to cancel our other one which saved me an extra phone call! He was a huge help with the whole process. He was very personable and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to make the switch!"