Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Avery Hodge

Avery Hodge

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Hodge
"Hunter was attentive and quick to help us add an additional vehicle to our Church policy. Within the hour, I had proof of insurance and set to go! We always have great service with McLendon's State Farm office! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Justin Shumate

Justin Shumate

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Shumate
"Aaron Vincent did a good job."
Profile photo of chris umscheid

chris umscheid

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris umscheid
"GREAT SERVICE. A FEW SIMPLE TEXTS AND I HAD INSURANCE. AND CHEAPER THEN ANY PLACE ELSE."
Profile photo of Barfield McCain

Barfield McCain

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barfield McCain
"Hunter was amazing and such a professional. Thank you so much for your help. :)"
Profile photo of Jeff Cherif

Jeff Cherif

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cherif
"I was in a last minute bind and Hunter helped me through the process of adding a new vehicle in a matter of minutes. Great support from a great agency. Its why they have all of our business."
Profile photo of James Carr

James Carr

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Carr
"Awesome Experience! We're forever customers of Sarah's and just spoke with Colton Moir at the office who saved us $$$ by simply explaining the amount of coverage we had and what we could do to more intelligently disperse our insurance budget. Thank you Colton!!! All the best to Sarah and her wonderful staff!! -Jim C."
Profile photo of gabriel messa

gabriel messa

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel messa
"What a pleasure it was dealing with Allianah! She was extremely patient with me (night shift work schedule) so I'm difficult to get ahold of during the day. Not only did she get me the best price quote for my insurance, she checked in with me daily for close to a month without fail or giving up! For that she deserves a 10 ⭐ review. Thanks again Allianah you're the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Steve Glover

Steve Glover

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Glover
"Aaron was pleasnt and very helpful with my new policy..Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Yan Kaminsky

Yan Kaminsky

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Kaminsky
"I was referred to Sarah at the State Farm office in Palm Beach Gardens and assisted by Hunter. He was extremely prompt and easy to work with and gave us a reasonable quote. I would highly recommend this office and working with Hunter. Thanks, Yan and Olga"
Profile photo of Tom Wouters

Tom Wouters

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wouters
"Colton was very helpful and rapidly got us all the answers we needed. State Farm offered us reasonable rates and great service so far. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Ketia Joseph

Ketia Joseph

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ketia Joseph
"My family was drowning in our previous auto insurance policy. Colton helped my family save over $400 a month on auto insurance alone! He was always there to answer any questions that we had! Thanks for everything Colton!"
Profile photo of jonathan bain

jonathan bain

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan bain
"It was a first class experience dealing with State Farm. I worked with Hunter and he was awesome! Thank you."
Profile photo of Donna Marsh

Donna Marsh

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Marsh
"Colton is awesome! He communicated well, followed up, and was super friendly during the process. 👏🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Lisa Bailey

Lisa Bailey

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bailey
"Allianah was my representative that I had the pleasure to speak with. She went over all my insurance questions & benefits etc… I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of J Y

J Y

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Y
"I needed to change my car insurance, it was so high. Sarah helped me get the best rate, by trying different routes. She saved me $86 a month. It was truly a good experience and it’s never fun to get insurance. Sarah made it fun. We had some laughs 🤣 Jennifer"
Profile photo of Vanessa Neff

Vanessa Neff

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Neff
"Allianah reached out to me a while back about car insurance and I wasn’t prepared to switch it at the time. However, I followed up with her over 6 months later and she responded to my text immediately! Not only did she get me the best coverage, after shopping around quite a bit, but it’s was quick and easy! Thanks for reaching out the first time and then following back up again, Allianah! Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Vernon Twiford

Vernon Twiford

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Twiford
"Fast and courteous service. Thanks"
Profile photo of bilel bdiri

bilel bdiri

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bilel bdiri
"I would like to thank Aaron Vincent for being very patient, friendly and knowledgeable about my needs related to car insurance. As foreigner living in the USA and new driver over here, I don't know really much about insurance policies. It is quite confusing and complicated. I had progressive for almost 2 years but Aaron convinced me to switch to state farm. He explained everything I need and truly I feel happy to have a full coverage with even better price compared to the previous one. Thank you Aaron, you are truly amazing"
Profile photo of Sue Camara

Sue Camara

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Camara
"I worked today with Allianah Sylvain. She was extremely quick to get me quoted and binded with changes I needed made to my policy’s . I have never been disappointed with this office , no matter who I speak with. A+ service."
Profile photo of Tara F

Tara F

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara F
"Andrew Vincent was absolutely amazing! His knowledge, and exceptional customer service truly stood out. Not to mention he saved us a ton of money! I couldn't be happier with the service I received. 5 stars without a doubt!""
Profile photo of Jason Von-Purkyne

Jason Von-Purkyne

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Von-Purkyne
"I really like the Sarah McLendon agency! They are very friendly and always eager to help with questions I may have. They also go out of their way to remind me of any payments due to prevent a lapse in my insurance. It's nice to have a company that cares :-)"
Profile photo of Gustavo Aristizabal

Gustavo Aristizabal

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Aristizabal
"Excellent services from Hunter Sheehan. Big savings on commercial vehicle policy."
Profile photo of Tyler Ogier

Tyler Ogier

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Ogier
"Wanted to share my experience with Aaron and say that he went above and beyond to help me fully understand the coverage options and benefits each one provided and how he made sure that my experience was one of the best and put my interests above his own"
Profile photo of Craig Soderholm

Craig Soderholm

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Soderholm
"Highly recommend Hunter for all your insurance needs. Hunter is patient, very knowledgeable and really helped me to get the best possible policy at the best possible price for my new home. He also assisted me with quotes for my condo that I will be renting. Very smooth and easy process. Big thanks to Hunter for making this process easy and seamless!"
Profile photo of Cristina Calvo

Cristina Calvo

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Calvo
"What a breeze my whole experience was! Colton is my agent and on top of helping me and providing his knowledgeable advice, he was THE NICEST insurance agent i’ve ever spoken to. My husband and I are so happy to have switched insurance companies and be working with a place so transparent and honest. 10/10"